Sara Stanley overlooking the Avonlea shores from the episode The Story Girl Earns Her Name

Welcome to the comprehensive episode guide for all seven seasons and 91 episodes of the series Road to Avonlea! Included are summaries, reviews, original air dates, behind the scenes information, and assigned grades.

Season One

Season Two

Season Three

Season Four

Season Five

Season Six

Season Seven



Return to the top of the page